EO Information

Name
Address
City
Zip
Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Website
Training Director
Second Contact
Atlantic City Int'l Airport FD106 Atlantic City Int'l AirportEgg Harbor TWP/08234609-641-8164609-641-8199econrow@sjta.comEdward Conrow-C of DGregory Quein Capt. Training Div
Barnegat Fire Company Station 11PO BOX 539Barnegat/08005609-698-6766609-698-1544exchiefefd@yahoo.comwww.station11.orgMichael Baker T/OLt. robert J. Meola
Bayonne Fire Department630 Ave CBayonne/07002201-858-6968201-471-7715chiefpetersonbfd@gmail.comwww.bayonnenj.org/fireSteve Peterson, Battalion ChiefCapt. Robert Kleczynski- bayonnefiretraining@gmail.com
Bayonne Refinery250 East 22nd StreetBayonne/07002201-437-2200201-823-5496jordanblasi@imtt.comwww.imtt.comJordan Blasi
Bergen County Fire Academy281 Campgaw RoadMahwah/07430201-785-5710201-785-6036rauch@bclpsi.netLarry Rauch
Berkeley Heights Fire Department411 Hamilton AvenueBerkeley Heights/07922908-464-0800908-464-1255jhopkins@berkeleyheightsfire.comwww.berkeleyheightsfire.orgB/C Jim Hopkins 908-482-9836
Bloomfield Fire Department375 Franklin StreetBloomfield/07003973-680-4153973-680-4165jmccarthy;jcritchley;djervis@bloomfieldtwpnj.comChief Joseph McCarthyD/C Joseph Critchley, Capt. Donald Jervis, Sr.
Bordentown Twp. FD #1PO BOX 11372, 51 Groveville RdYardville/08620609-298-5375609-298-4501sscholey@missionfire.orgwww.missionfire.orgSteven C. Scholey D/C
Bordentown Twp. FD #2262 Crosswicks RoadBordentown/08505609-298-8527609-298-8546kscully@btfd.orgwww.btfd2.orgLt. Keith Scully/Capt. Robert MacFarland
Brick Township Fire Training Center500 Herbertsville RoadBrick/08724732-458-4100732-458-4153bureau@brickfire.orgwww.brickfire.orgRichard J. OrlandoKevin Batzel
Bridgeport Vol. Fire DepartmentPO BOX 488Bridgeport/08014856-467-9894patrickspring@hotmail.comPatrick SpringSam Stinger
Bristol-Myers Squibb Co. Emergency Services3551 Lawrenceville Road PO BOX 4000Lawrenceville/08543609-252-5853609-252-6062john.welling@sms.orgJohn A Welling III
Burlington County Emergency Services Training Center53 Academy Drive P.O. Box 6000Westampton/08060(609) 702-7157(609) 702-7100ESTC@co.burlington.nj.uswww.co.burlington.nj.us/estcHoward BlackMarge Tafilowski / Ross Barringe
Camden County ETC420 Woodbury/Turnersville RdBlackwood/08012856-374-6167856-227-5331paul.sandrock@publicsafetycc.comwww.camdencountyemergencytraining.comPaul SandrockPeg Palcko, Jennifer Craig
Camden Fire Department4 North Third StreetCamden/08102856-757-7520856-757-7243fire@ci.camden.nj.usDeputy Chief Edward GlassmanChief Herbert Leary heleary@ci.camden.nj.us
Cape May County Fire Academy171 Crest Haven RoadCape May Court House/08210609-465-2570609-463-0670cjohnson@co.cape-may.nj.uswww.capemaycountygov.netConrad Johnson, Jr. (Chief Fire Marshal)Rocco Disilvestro, Tom DePaul
Cape May County Fire Marshal's Office171 Crest Haven RoadCape May Court House/08210609-465-2570609-463-0670cjohnson@co.cape-may.nj.usConrad Johnson, Jr. (Chief Fire Marshal)Shannon Morgan, Office Staff
Cedar Knolls Fire DepartmentPO BOX 511Cedar Knolls/07927973-267-5659973-292-2576jim.davidson@cedarknollsfd.comLt. Chad DigiorgioJim Davidson
Cherry Hill Fire Department1100 Marlkress RoadCherry Hill/08003856-795-9805tgaeta@chfd.orgBattalion Chief Thomas Gaeta
Chews Landing Fire Department43 Somerdale RoadBlackwood/08012856-227-5907856-228-9007c.gerace@comcast.netwww.chewslandingfire.orgChris Gerace
City of Bridgeton Fire Department1 Orange StreetBridgeton/08302856-451-0091856-459-1801justicej@cityofbridgeton.comwww.bridgetonfiredept.orgLt. Jack Justice Jr.
Clifton Fire Department900 Clifton AveClifton/07013973-470-5801973-470-5844trainingdivision@cliftonnj.orgCapt. B. BlakeDeputy Chief Michael Saur
Collingswood Fire Department20 W. Collings AveCollingswood/08108856-854-7447 ext. 100856-854-1279kdavis@collingswood.comwww.collingswoodfire.comChief Keith DavisLt. Geoffrey Joyce gjoyce@collingswood.com
Cranford Fire Department7 Springfield AvenueCranford/07016908-276-6203908-276-6183L-Dolan@cranfordnj.orgCaptain ThornChief Leonard Dolan
Cumberland County Fire Academy601 Vineland AveBridgeton/08302856-455-8526856-455-1720eng32@aol.comwww.co.cumberland.nj.usMark Cifaloglio markci@co.cumberland.nj.us
Delran Twp. Fire District #1900 Chester AveDelran/08075856-461-5474856-461-9005abauerdfd@hotmail.cmwww.delranfire.orgJames TurichAngela Bauer
Denville Fire Department2 Indian RoadDenville/07834973-627-0720973-625-6927wsharples@denvillepolice.orgwww.denvillefd.comN/A-Wesley Sharples- Fire ChiefJohn Belli, EO Signator 973-476-0275 codan@optonline.net
Downe Township Fire/Rescue Co #1PO BOX 48Fortescue/08321856-447-3251856-447-5351(formerly Fortescue Fire Co. #1)Frank M. Green
Essex County College Pub. Safety Aca.250 Grove StreetCedar Grove/07009973-877-4350973-239-8842tomich@essex.eduwww.essex.edu/ce/police-academyCaptain Michael Tomich 973-877-4356Mike Fiomefreddo 862-221-6895 BFDDCA@aol.com
Fair Lawn Fire Department8-10 Fair Lawn AveFair Lawn /07410201-794-5408201-703-4266firemarshal@fairlawn.org Jay Bender
Ferrell Fire Department945 Elk RoadMonroeville/08343856-478-2020856-478-2020station39-2@hotmail.comwww.station392.comPatrick M. Spring
Florence Twp. Fire Dist. No. 1401 Firehouse LaneFlorence/08518609-499-6008609-499-9776mstranko@ftfd40.orgwww.ftfd40.orgMarc Stranko
Gloucester County Fire Academy200 Shady LaneClarksboro/08020856-423-4127856-423-4861rhill@rcgc.eduwww.gccnj.edu/fire-academyRobert V. Hill
Gloucester County Inst. Of Tech.1360 Tanyard RoadSewell/08080856-468-1445 ext. 2164rharris@gcecnj.orgwww.gcecnj.orgRichard Harris
Great Notch Fire Co # 4BOX #84Little Falls/07424973-256-1003973-200-0086greatnotchfireco@gmail.comwww.greatnotchfire.orgCaptian James Hearney
Greenfields Vol. Fire CompanyPO BOX 367West Deptford/08086856-845-2279greenfieldsfire@comcast.netwww.greenfieldsfire.comDavid Raso
Hackensack Fire Dept.205 State StreetHackensack/07601201-646-8047201-646-7594capn5@verizon.net D/C Stephen KalmanChief Thomas Freeman
Hamilton Township Fire District 22711 Nottingham WayMercerville/08619609-586-4095609-890-7880ctozzi@htfd2.orgwww.htfd2.orgChristopher J. Tozzi
Hamilton Twp Fire District 313 Rennie StreetHamilton/08618609-392-1710609-392-2741kgreene@htfd3.orgwww.htfd3.orgLt. Keith Greene
Hamilton Twp. Fire District 94201 Cross-Hamilton Sq RdHamilton/08691609-585-5710609-585-0522chief@htfd9.orgwww.htfd.orgFire Chief Mark Anzozzesky
Highland Chemical Engine Company109 E. Woodland AvePitman/08071856-589-0832highlandfire@comcast.netRyan Pierson-Chief 609-820-7481
Hunterdon County ESTCPO BOX 2900Flemington/08822908-806-5599908-782-0057HCESTC@co.hunterdon.nj.uswww.co.hunterdon.nj.us/911/trainingcenter.htmFrank J. UrLinda S. Rifino- lrifino@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Jersey City Fire Department715 Summit AveJersey City/07306201-547-5753201-547-5609hturner@njjcps.orgDeputy Chief anthony DellarosaCaptain Gil Turner
Kearny Fire Department109 Midland AvenueKearny/07032201-991-1402201-998-8287jmastandrea@kearnynj.orgCaptain Joseph P. Mastandrea
Lindenwold Fire Dept.801 Scott AveLindenwold/08021856-346-0935856-346-3638mnolan@lindenwoldfire.comwww.lindenwoldfire.comMichael J. Nolan- Exec. Fire Admin.Steve Schwegel- sschwegel@lindenwoldfire.com; Justin Mastalski-jmastalski@lindenwoldfire.com (both training officers)
Marmora Volunteer Fire Co.PO BOX 127Marmora/08223609-390-7955jpiersonredleg@msn.comCaptian Dough StaufferDeputy Chief Jeff Pierson
Matawan Borough Fire Department201 Broad StreetMatawan/07747908-461-5729732-290-2031matawanboroughfiredepartment@gmail.comRichard Michitech
Mauricetown Fire CompanyPO BOX 45Mauricetown /08329856-785-2667856-785-0862donhundt@comcast.netwww.mauricetownfireco.comDonald HundtDonald Hundt Sr.
Medford Fire Department1 Firehouse LaneMedford/08055609-953-3291609-654-1069rdovi@medfordfire.orgwww.medfordfire.orgRobert DoviThomas Thorn
Mendham Fire Department24 East Main StreetMendham/07945973-543-4682973-543-7152?craig.bellamy@verizon.netwww.mendhamfd.netCraig BellamyCharlie Grebenstein
Middlesex County Fire Academy1001 Fire Academy DriveSayreville/08872732-316-7171732-316-7638mike.gallagher@co.middlesex.nj.uswww.co.middlesex.nj.usMichael GallagherDave Petry 732-316-7175, Robert Minkler 732-316-7176
Middletown Township Fire Dept. Training AcademyJohnson Gill Annex Bdg, 1 Kings HwyMiddletown/07748732-615-3280732-957-9369info@middletownfireacademy.comwww.middletownfireacademy.comDavid A. D'Arcy ddarcy@middletownfireacademy.comJack Hueston jhueston@middletownfireacademy.com
Millburn Fire Department459 Essex StreetMillburn/07041973-564-7035973-376-6412cbeady@millburntwp.orgCaptain Chris Beady
Millville Fire Department420 Buck StreetMillville/08332856-327-3334856-327-2319michael.lippincott@millvillenj.govwww.millvillenj.govCapt. Michael Lippincott
Monmouth County Fire Academy1027 State Route 33 EastFreehold/07728732-683-8857732-683-8978afguzzi@yahoo.comwww.visitmonmouth.comArmand Guzziarmand.guzzi@co.montmouth.nj.us
Monmouth Junction FD573 Ridge RoadMonmouth Junction/08852732-329-2001732-329-0327ssmith@mjvfd.comwww.mjvfd.comScott Smith
Monroe Township1 Municipal PlazaMonroe /08831732-521-4400 x143bgarden@monroetwp.comWilliam Gardner
Montclair Fire Department1 Pine StreetMontclair/07042973-509-4760973-744-8801jherrmann@montclairnjusa.orgD/C John Herrmann
Morris County PSTA500 West Hanover AveParsippany/07054973-829-8281973-285-2971dcolucci@co.morris.nj.uswww.morrisacademy.orgDaniel Colucci-Academy DirectorLouis Pepe, Fire Training Coordinator
Mount Laurel Fire Department69 Elbo LaneMount Laurel/08054856-234-6053856-234-3756training@mountlaurelfire.orgwww.mountlaurelfire.comCapt. Alan PineChief John Colucci jcolucci@mountlaurelfire.org D/C Chris Burnett cburnett@mountlaurelfire.org
New Jersey City University Fire Science Dept.2039 Kennedy BLVD Professional Studies Building P-451Jersey City/07305201-200-3407201-200-3408kmalley@njcu.eduwww.njcu.eduProfessor Kevin S. Malley Dept. Chair
North Plainfield Fire Department8 Lincoln PlaceNorth Plainfield/07060908-769-2935908-769-2940weaton@npmail.orgDept. Chief Frank D'Amore
Ocean City Fire and Rescue550 Asbury AveOcean City/08226609-525-9182609-399-4432ocfd@ocnj.usChief Chris BreunigCapt. William Martin, Training Officer
Ocean County Fire AcademyPO BOX 2191Toms River/08754609-242-8450609-242-8423rvanmarter@co.ocean.nj.uswww.co.ocean.nj.us/training%20CenterRaymond L. Van Marter
Passaic county Public Safety Academy300 Oldham RoadWayne/07470973-304-6020973-720-0023aevangelista@pccc.eduwww.pcc.eduAlbert EvangelistaLydia Soto/lsoto@pccc.edu 973-304-6025
Paterson Fire Department850 Madison AvePaterson/07501973-321-1446khancock@patersonnj.govKevin Hancock
Paulsboro Refining Co.800 Billingsport RoadPaulsboro/08066856-224-4340856-224-6088patrick.robinson@pbfenergy.comP.J. Robinson
Perth Amboy Fire Department375 New Brunswick AvePerth Amboy/08861732-324-3501732-826-0297aptire@perthamboynjfd.orghttp://ci.perthamboy.nj.us/David DiazChief Abraham Pitre
Picatinny Arsenal Fire & Emergency Services169 Farley AvenuePicatinny/07806973-724-3097973-724-8903christopher.barrella.civ@mail.milChristopher Barrella973-724-4102
Rahway Fire Department1300 Main StreetRahway/07065732-827-2155732-382-5886richardmisita@cityofrahway.comRichard Misita
Riverton Fire Department505 Howard StreetRiverton/08077856-829-2080robertyearly@comcast.netRobert Yearly
Riverview Park Fire Company #3PO BOX 92 440 Riverview DrTotowa/07511973-256-7593973-256-7593rvpfc3@yahoo.comDonald Warnetdwarbo@yahoo.com 973-277-3144
Rosenhayn Fire & RescuePO BOX 106, 678 Morton AveRosenhayn/08352856-451-1391856-451-1302peter.jilinski@pseg.comN/APete Jilinski
Runnemede Fire Department26 E 2nd AveRunnemede/08078856-939-4393856-939-0981mikekearney75@gmail.comwww.runnemedefire.orgMichael KearneyAlfred Lovardi
Salem County Fire Acadmey135 Cemetary RaodWoodstown/08098856-769-2900 ext 4119856-769-4229lpierce@salemcountynj.govwww.salemcountyfireacademy.comLeroy P. Pierce, III
Seaville Vol. Fire & Rescue Co.36 Route 50Seaville/08230609-624-0122609-624-1911www.seavillefirerescue.comCapt. Stephen Schaffer-609-517-8261
Somerville Fire Department25 West End AveSomerville/08876908-725-2300 x1968908-704-3540bvanhorn@somervillenj.orgBarry Van Horn, Fire MarshalKevin Sluka
South Brunswick FD#2573 Ridge RoadMonmouth Junction/08852732-329-2001732-329-0327ssmith@mjvfd.comwww.sbfd2.comScott Smith
South Old Bridge Vol. Fire Co. Eng 21599 Englishtown RoadOld Bridge/08857732-723-1124732-723-9658bshelters@sobfd.comwww.sobfd.comBert Shelters
South Old Bridge Vol. Fire Co. Eng.1958 Englishtown RoadOld Bridge/08857732-723-1124732-723-9658bshelters@sobfd.comwww.sobfd.comBert Shelters
Sussex County Public Safety Training Academy114 Morris TurnpikeNewton/07461973-948-7897973-948-7898bonobear@ptd.nethttp://sussex.edu/cd/publicsafety/Lawrence E. Bono Jr.Stephen McIntyre, Curriculum Officer
Tinton Falls Fire Department2 Volunteer WayTinton Falls/07753848-207-1771732-493-1759lneis@verizon.netwww.waysidefirecompany.orgDon WanamakerLawrence A. Neis
Tom's River Fire Academy1780 Church RoadToms River/08753(732) 966-2239rhansson@trfire.orgRobert Hansson
Union County Fire Academy710 Lower RdLinden /07036908-654-9881sruhl@ucnj.orgSteven M. RuhlKristin Von St. Paul
Union Fire Company & Rescue SquadPO BOX 66Titusville/08560609-737-1213609-737-7775akintzel@ufcrs.orgwww.ufcrs.orgAssistant Chief Andrew C. KintzelCaptain Bryan Butterfoss- butterfoss53@gmail.com
Vetnor City Fire Dpeartment20 N New Haven AveVentnor/08406609-823-7942609-823-7767cahill1175@comcast.netwww.ventnorcity.orgCaptain Michael Cahill
Villas Vol. Fire Co.1619 Bayshore Rd-PO BOX 99Villas/08251609-886-1611609-886-5813villasfire@comcast.netwww.villasfire.comMichael BrannonRich Harrow JR
Vineland Fire Department110 North Fourth StreetVineland/08360856-691-2480856-794-5073haywood@vinlandcity.orgCaptain Mark A. Cifaloglio
Warren County Fire Academy1024 Route 57 Washington/07882908-835-2068908-835-2067jfox@co.warren.nj.uswcpublicsafety.comJoseph J. Fox, Sr.Randy K. Trimmer
West Orange Fire Dept/EOC25 Mt. Pleasant PlaceWest Orange/07052973-325-4175973-669-1080firetrainoff@westorange.orgCapt. Steven HywerDeputy Chief Vecchio
West Paterson Fire Department5 Brophy LaneWoodland Park/07424973-684-0588jamacones@gmail.comwww.westpatersonfd.comJoseph A Macones973-583-1901
Westampton Township Emergency Services780 Woodlane RoadWestampton/08060609-267-2041609-267-3305cfarnsworth@westamptonfire.orgwww.westamptonfire.orgCraig Farnworth
Westfield Fire Department405 North AvenueWestfield/07090908-789-4130davidk@westfieldnj.govDeputy Chief David J. Kelly
Wildwood Fire Department4400 NJ AVEWildwood/08260609-846-2032609-522-4965daniel.spiegel@wildwoodnj.orgwildwoodfmba50.comDaniel Spiegel
Willingboro Fire Department398 Charleston RoadWillingboro/08046609-871-7476609-871-4463aburnett@willingboronj.govwww.willingborofire.orgAnthony Burnett, ChiefBrian Gardner, Captain
Winslow Township Fire District9 Cedar Brook RoadSicklerville/08081609-561-4225609-561-5823firechief@winslowtwpfd.orgwww.winslowtwpfd.orgMichael Scardino
Woodbridge Fire Department418 School StreetWoodbridge/07095732-602-6050x6182732-602-6043captmoran@wfdnj01.org Captain Jeffrey W. Moran
Woodbridge Twp Fire Academy58 Atlantic StreetMetuchen/08840732-803-7812bbennett@iselinfire.comBrian Bennett
Hamilton Twp Fire District 8, Colonial Vol. Fire Co.801 Kuser RoadHamilton/08619609-586-5454609-584-0515firedist8hnj@verizon.netwww.htfd8.orgMichael KashellaDirect number 609-954-4459--Charles Craddock, Lamar Hicks,